Electronics & telecomm. Engg Department
  Mechanical Engineering Department Photo Gallery


# Name of the Faculty Designation Qualification
1. Abhijit Hazra Head of the Department B-Tech
2. Tanmoy Singha Lecturer M-Tech
3. Rahul Bhandari Asst. prof M-Tech
4. Anirban Hazra Lecturer B-Tech
5. Tanmoy Bhattacherjee Technical Assistant B-Tech
6. Somnath Naskar Technical Assistant Diploma
7. Sumant Kumar Roy Technical Assistant Diploma